Our Lady of Mercy - Home
The school board follows the school policies of the Archdiocese. As an advisory board to the pastors and principal, the board recommends policies as are necessary to govern the operation of the school. Its constitution is developed according to diocesan guidelines.

Monthly meetings provide opportunity for this volunteer adivsory board to be kept abreast of the latest fiscal and operational devlopments within the school and to provide guidance and support to the school's leadership.

Parents are provided the opportunity to discuss topics of interest with the Board by submitting requests to the board chair prior to upcoming meetings.

More information about Catholic School boards: Leadership Manual for Catholic Schools

Our Lady of Mercy School Board Members:

Non Voting Members:

Rev. Stephen Sledesky, Pastor St. George Parish, Guilford
Rev. Daniel McLearen, Pastor St. Margaret Parish, Madison

Mrs. Cheryl Buonome-Panzo, Principal

Board Members:

Dr. Thomas Martin – Chairman
Mr. Paul Bauer - Vice-Chairman
Mrs. Rachael Alford  – Secretary

Mr. Ralph Gogliettino - Facilities & Security
Mr. Gregg Lallier - Nominating
Mr. Robert McKenna - Finances
Mrs. Mary Rao – Advancement
Mr. Charlie Tuttle - Facilities & Security
Mrs. Barbara Travisano - Advancement

© 2015 - Our Lady of Mercy School - 149 Neck Road, Madison, CT 06443 - Phone: 203-245-4393 - FAX: 203-245-3498
Site Map Site by Synergy